1. "United Russia signed in Moscow, on June 27, a declaration on cooperation with political parties from Macedonia, Serbia, Montenegro, Bosnia-Herzegovina and Bulgaria, and the signatories voiced their commitment to the establishment of a military neutral territory in the Balkans."

    But some of those are from countries which are already part of NATO or joining NATO (Montenegro). Unless they vote out their government and kick out NATO bases they can't be neutral.
    (ida, 30 June 2016 02:41)

    # Comment link