Neither the test, nor the quarantine; Citizens of Serbia can travel to 17 countries

Due to the situation with coronavirus, many countries have introduced certain measures, which also affect the entry of foreign citizens.

Source: B92, Tanjug
Foto: Depositphotos / wirojsid
Foto: Depositphotos / wirojsid

Those travel restrictions also affect Serbia, whose citizens can travel to 17 countries without mandatory PCR test, serology test or quarantine.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs announced on their website that Serbian citizens can freely travel to Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Jamaica, Kongo, Maldives, Mexico, Oman, Palau, Pakistan, San Marino, Switzerland.

The entry without testing and quarantine is also allowed in USA, unless citizens have stayed in China, Iran or Schengen countries, Great Britain and Brazil. Serbian citizens can also enter Turkey and Central African Republic.

Serbia was also removed from the red list of Tunisia and first flights are expected in the beginning of September.


Kon: The situation is no longer an emergency

Epidemiologist and member of the Crisis Staff Predrag Kon stated today that the current epidemiological situation cannot be defined as an emergency.

Society Tuesday, August 25, 2020 20:30 Comments: 0

Kon: It’s not realistic

Yesterday’s data, which shows that another 100 people were infected by coronavirus, is significant and encouraging, , stated doctor Predrag Kon.

Society Tuesday, August 18, 2020 17:42 Comments: 0
page 1 of 37 go to page