Dveri Movement's parliamentary group no longer exists

The Dveri Movement group in the Serbian National Assembly no longer exists, Tanjug is reporting on Tuesday.

Source: Tanjug
Dveri Movement' logo
Dveri Movement' logo

The agency cites information coming from the Assembly to say that Srdjan Nogo and Zoran Radojicic have left the group.

The members of the Assembly from Dveri - Marija Janjusevic, Dragan Vesovic, Ivan Kostic, Bosko Obradovic, and Zoran Radojicic - are now listed as people's deputies who are not members of any group.

Earlier, Miladin Sevarlic also left the club.


page 1 of 49 go to page