Montenegro expanded the list for entry without restrictions - Serbia is not on it

Montenegro has expanded the list of countries whose citizens are allowed to enter the country without restrictions.

Source: B92
Foto: Depositphotos/ xload
Foto: Depositphotos/ xload

From tomorrow, citizens of Azerbaijan, Belarus, Canada, Russia, Ukraine and Zimbabwe can come to Montenegro without restrictions, "Vijesti" reports.

Serbia is still excluded from the list.


page 1 of 6 go to page