B92 CD 311
Released: 15.07.2008.

MP3 not available MP3 sample
[duration: N/A]
[file size: N/A MB]






1. Jan Nemeček – Multiply
2. Undo – Parapente
3. Miss Kittin – Grace
4. Onur Özer – Seraglio
5. Pole - Achterbahn (Shackleton Remix - Skull Disco)
6. Fat Boy Jr – Crashed

7. Internullo – Sentimente (Nea Marin Remix)
8. Miloš Pavlović - Es Pladdert
9. Matthew Styles - 32 Watts
10. Gebrüder Teichmann – So Dance (feat. Alice)
11. Sir Traky und Herr Droog – Wilderness
12. Flip – 2024








Belgrade Coffee Shop5
Belgrade Coffee Shop4
Belgrade Coffee Shop3
Jazzva/Speed Limit

Belgrade Coffee Shop 2008 presents a selection of international and domestic contemporary electronic music, which marked the time period between two releases in the series. Along their side are a number of exclusive tracks, contributed mostly by local artists.

Independent of prevailing music trends which shaped the scene over the last eight years since the series’ inception, Belgrade Coffee Shop releases are characterized by their broad musical spectrum and represent the sound of B92 radio evening programs and theme based electronic music shows, particularly Stereo Freeze which airs on Thursdays, at 22:00 (www.b92.net/stereofreeze).

Represented are sounds of labels such as Vakant, Disko B, Factor City, Desolat, Traffica... genres such as deep house, lounge electronica, but also dubstep and minimal techno. World acts and debutants stand shoulder to shoulder on this compilation - Jan Nemecek, Marko Nastic (alias Fat Boy Jr), Miloš Pavlovic, Miss Kittin, Onur Özer, Matthew Styles, Gebrüder Teichmann, Pole/Shakleton and others.

Go to
Beatport.com Get
These Tracks Add This



Speed Limit - Are You Ready [4.1 MB]

Darkwood Dub - Steppin' Out [9.9 MB]

Radio B92 Show
Četvrtak 22.00 CET
Radio B92 Live