B92 CD 309
Released: 20.07.2007.

MP3 not available MP3 sample
[duration: N/A]
[file size: N/A MB]






1. Marko Milosavljević – Spržna
2. BVoice & KHZ – Dai Dzou (Kruko “Yang” Remix)
3. Bechari – Štikla
4. Flip – Ditepea
5. Marko Nastić & Billy Nasty – Bordel
6. Droog - Bon Appétit
7. J.U.S.T. – Love Me Now

8. Vladimir Mačar – L4 Theory
9. Crab People – Red Moon
10. M. Milosavljević – Spržna (Gebrüder Teichmann Remix)
11. Lo-Tek Grooves – Regret
12. Kruko – Engage (Dry Edit)
13. Poems – Unwanted







Belgrade Coffee Shop5
Belgrade Coffee Shop4
Belgrade Coffee Shop3
Jazzva/Speed Limit

In its seventh edition, the Belgrade Coffee Shop series continues to offer the best of current electronic and club sounds for 2007.

The obvious progression in the quality of music has made the final selection of 13 tracks for the CD an increasingly difficult task. Alongside Coffee Shop debutantes (Crab People, Droog), rising talents (Kruko, Marko Milosavljevic, Flip) and established performers and recording artists (Marko Nastic and J.U.S.T.), the previous trend of introducing international flavor continues with guest appearances from Zagreb, Berlin, Moscow and London (Bechari, Gebrüder Teichmann, BVoice&KHZ, Billy Nasty).

Ranging from deep minimal house, nu disco and downtempo to electro house and breakbeat, without being tied to any specific genre or defining mood, we hope this selection highlights the moving spirit of the local scene.

Go to
These TracksAdd This



Speed Limit - Are You Ready [4.1 MB]

Darkwood Dub - Steppin' Out [9.9 MB]

Radio B92 Show
Četvrtak 22.00 CET
Radio B92 Live